Women's AFL

AFL Women’s 2017 Fixture

The AFL has released the fixture for the inaugural AFL Women’s competition.

Round 1

Friday, February 3

Collingwood v Carlton, Olympic Park Oval, 7.40pm EDT, Channel 7

Saturday, February 4

Adelaide Crows v GWS Giants, Thebarton Oval, 4.35pm CDT, Fox Footy

Western Bulldogs v Fremantle, VU Whitten Oval, 7.35pm EDT, Channel 7

Sunday, February 5

Melbourne v Brisbane Lions, Casey Fields, 5.05pm EDT, Fox Footy

Round 2

Friday, February 10

Western Bulldogs v Adelaide Crows, VU Whitten Oval, 7.35pm EDT, Fox Footy

Saturday, February 11

Carlton v GWS Giants, Ikon Park, 5.05pm EDT, Fox Footy

Collingwood v Melbourne, Olympic Park Oval, 7.35pm EDT, Channel 7

Sunday, February 12

Fremantle v Brisbane Lions, Fremantle Oval, 4.05pm WST, Fox Footy

Round 3

Saturday, February 18

GWS Giants v Fremantle, Blacktown International Sportspark Sydney, 12.05pm EDT, Fox Footy

Brisbane Lions v Collingwood, South Pine Sports Complex, 3.35pm EST, Fox Footy

Western Bulldogs v Melbourne, VU Whitten Oval, 7.35pm EDT, Channel 7

Sunday, February 19

Adelaide Crows vCarlton, Thebarton Oval, 11.35am CDT, Fox Footy

Round 4

Saturday, February 25

Melbourne v Carlton, Casey Fields, 11.35am EDT, Fox Footy

Brisbane Lions v GWS Giants, South Pine Sports Complex, 3.35pm EST, Fox Footy

Western Bulldogs v Collingwood, VU Whitten Oval, 7.10pm EDT, Channel 7

Sunday, February 26

Fremantle v Adelaide Crows, Fremantle Oval, 4.05pm WST, Fox Footy

Round 5

Friday, March 3

GWS Giants v Melbourne, Blacktown International Sportspark Sydney, 5.05pm EDT, Fox Footy

Saturday, March 4

Carlton v Western Bulldogs, Ikon Park, 11.35am EDT, Fox Footy

Fremantle v Collingwood, Rushton Park, 10.35am WST, Fox Footy

Adelaide Crows v Brisbane Lions, Norwood Oval, 6.40pm CDT, Channel 7

Round 6

Friday, March 10

Fremantle v Carlton, Domain Stadium, 3.05pm WST, Fox Footy

Saturday, March 11

Brisbane Lions v Western Bulldogs, South Pine Sports Complex, 10.05am EST, Fox Footy

Adelaide Crows v Melbourne, TIO Stadium, 5.40pm CST, Channel 7

Sunday, March 12

Collingwood v GWS Giants, Olympic Park Oval, 11.05am EDT, Fox Footy

Round 7

Saturday, March 18

Melbourne v Fremantle, Casey Fields, 4.35pm EDT, Fox Footy

GWS Giants v Western Bulldogs, Manuka Oval, 7.10pm EDT, Channel 7

Sunday, March 19

Collingwood v Adelaide Crows, Olympic Park Oval, 1.35pm EDT, Fox Footy

Carlton v Brisbane Lions, Ikon Park, 3.35pm EDT, Fox Footy

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Become a Footy Prophet!

Most Popular

Footy Prophet is your first-class and central resource point for AFL fantasy football, providing weekly projections, analysis and coverage across everything you need to know to dominate your fantasy rivals.

Latest Tweets

  • Port Adelaide and Gold Coast players are back in action! So who should you consider grabbing? ⤵️ #kwickie… https://t.co/qbazaKtCfS
    about 11 hours ago
  • Three changes have been made to Nic's All-Australian team this week. What do you think? 📰 https://t.co/N7WbW8B4tG https://t.co/f5lXIMAwGY
    about 19 hours ago
  • NEW: Rolling All-Australian Team Round 9: Ross’ genius rewarded https://t.co/E5mjVyCezF
    about 20 hours ago

Facebook

Copyright © 2017 Footy Prophet

To Top